Team DCSI

Image
Name
Designation
Contact Details
Tandin Tshering
Tandin Tshering
Director General

Email : ttshering@moea.gov.bt, Contact No : 02-332747

Ngawang Youden
Ngawang Youden
PA to Director General

Email: nyuden@moea.gov.bt, Contact No: 02-332741

Dorji Lhamo
Dorji Lhamo
Messenger

Email : dorjilhammo1990@gmail.com, Contact No : 02-332741

Sonam Dorji
Sonam Dorji
Driver
Namgay
Namgay
Driver
Image
Name
Designation
Contact Details
Tshering Dem
Tshering Dem
Chief Industries Officer

Email : tdem@moea.gov.bt

Karma Yangka
Karma Yangka
Deputy Chief Industries Officer

Email : kyangka@moea.gov.bt

Sonam Yangdon
Sonam Yangdon
Deputy Chief Industries Officer

Email : syangdon@moea.gov.bt

Ngawang Choden
Ngawang Choden
Industries Officer

Email : nchoden@moea.gov.bt

Tshewang Lhamo
Tshewang Lhamo
Industries Officer

Email : tshewangl@moea.gov.bt

Karma Choden
Karma Choden
Estate Manager

Email : karmachoden@moea.gov.bt

Chimi Wangdi
Chimi Wangdi
Engineer
Sonam Phuntsho
Sonam Phuntsho
Engineer
Ugyen Phuntsho
Ugyen Phuntsho
Industries Officer

Email id: uphuntsho@moea.gov.bt

Image
Name
Designation
Contact Details
Tshesum Dawa
Tshesum Dawa
Chief Industries Officer

Email : tdawa@moea.gov.bt

Muna Mukhia
Muna Mukhia
Deputy Chief Industries Officer

Email : mmukhia@moea.gov.bt

Sonam Jamtsho
Sonam Jamtsho
Industries Officer

Email : sjamtshodcsi@moea.gov.bt

Tshering Dorji
Tshering Dorji
Industries Officer

Email id: tsheringdorji@moea.gov.bt

Sangay Lham
Sangay Lham
Sr Adm Assistant

Email : sangaylham@moea.gov.bt

Image
Name
Designation
Contact Details
Jambay Yeshi
Jambay Yeshi
Chief Industries Officer

Email : jyeshi@moea.gov.bt

Sherab Zangmo
Sherab Zangmo
Senior Industries Officer

Email : szangmo@moea.gov.bt

Kuenzang
Kuenzang
Senior Industries Officer

Email : kuenzang@moea.gov.bt

Tashi Wangmo
Tashi Wangmo
Senior Industreis Officer

Email : tashiwangmo@moea.gov.bt

Sangay Wangdi
Sangay Wangdi
Industries Officer

Email : sangayw@moea.gov.bt

Dechen Wangmo
Dechen Wangmo
Adm Assistant
Sl.No Name Working agency Contact number
1 Sangay Thinley Chukha Dzongkhag 17456660
2 Dorji  Sarpang Dzongkhag 17995796
3 Langa Dorji Tsirang Dzongkhag 17947641
4 Tshering Ngedup Dagana Dzongkhag 17807115
5 Sonam Zangmo Zhemgang Dzongkhag 17532534
6 Nima Zangmo Pema Gatshel Dzongkhag 17640892
7 Tshewang Zangmo Lhuentse Dzongkhag 17484473
8 Chimi Yuden  Tashi Yangtse Dzongkhag 17243018
9 Tshering Pelden Haa Dzongkhag 17513046
10 Jigme Lhuendup Samtse Dzongkhag 17470702
11 Pema Tshomo Bumthang Dzongkhag 17980479
12 Dechen Wangmo  Wangduephodrang Dzongkhag 17536810
13 Sonam Wangchuk Samdrupjongkhar Dzongkhag 17506179
14 Karma Dema Mongar Dzongkhag 17348249

Regional Office

Sl.No Name Designation Contact Details
1 Sangay Phuntsho Regional Director Contact No: 323334
2 Dhurba Giri Sr Trade Officer Email : dgiri@moea.gov.bt
3 Chophel Trade Officer Email: chophel@moea.gov.bt
4 Bal Krishna Sharma Accountant Email: bkp_67@yahoo.com
5 Pema Choden Trade Inspector Email: pchoden93@yahoo.com
6 Phub Dorji Trade Inspector Email: shapdorjee@gmail.com
7 Nima Seldon Asst Inspector Email: kinseldon@yahoo.com
8 Dechen Wangmo Adm Assistant Email: kezangdeewangmo@gmail.com
Sl.No Name Designation Contact Details
1 Sonam Dhendup Officiating Regional Director Email: sdendup@moea.gov.bt, Contact No: 252478
2 Yeshi Wangchuk Trade Officer Email : yeshiwangchuk@moea.gov.bt
3 Leki Dorji Trade Inspector Email: lekidorji@moea.gov.bt
4 Sonam Chozom Trade Inspector Email: schozom@moea.gov.bt
5 Sangay Dorji Trade Inspector Email: dorji.sangay65@yahoo.com
6 Deki Choden Trade Inspector Email: dchoden@moea.gov.bt
7 Tawla Trade Officer Email: tawla@moea.gov.bt
8 Khem Maya Ghalley Adm Assistant Email: khemakharba@gmail.com
Sl.No Name Designation Contact Details
1 Karma Drukpa Regional Director Email: kdrukpa@moea.gov.bt, Contact No: 251018
2 Tshering Lhamo Sr Trade Officer Email : tlhamo@moea.gov.bt
3 Jigme Norbu Trade Officer Email: jnorbu@moea.gov.bt
4 Jigme Tshundu Trade Inspector Email: jtshundu@moea.gov.bt
5 Ngawang Chedup Trade Inspector Email: nchedup@moea.gov.bt
6 Mani Kumar Paraju Trade Inspector Email: manihood85@gmail.com
7 Ngawang Phuntsho Accountant Email: j2thayee@gmail.com
8 Nima Tashi ICT Email: ntashi@moea.gov.bt
9 Tshozang Norbu Adm Assistant Email: cnorbu65@gmail.com
10 Chonga Dawa Messenger Email: dawachonga@gmail.com
Sl.No Name Designation Contact Details
1 Aiman Mahat Regional Director Email: amahat@moea.gov.bt, Contact No: 03-521439
2 Tshering Sr Trade Officer Email : tsheringtshering@moea.gov.bt
3 Wangchuk Sr ICTA Email: wangchuk@moea.gov.bt
4 Nidup Dorji Trade Inspector Email: rangdrupdorji@gmail.com
5 Tshering Phuntsho Trade Officer Email: tsheringp@moea.gov.bt
Sl.No Name Designation Contact Details
1 Karma Tshewang Officiating Regional Director Email: ktrinzin@moea.gov.bt, Contact No: 04-641627
2 Ngawang Dorji Trade Officer Email : ndorjirtio@moea.gov.bt
3 Tshering Wangdi Sr Accountant Email: tshering.wangdi47@gmail.com
4 Ugyen Samdrup Sr Trade Officer Email: samdruku@yahoo.com
5 Ugyen Tshomo Trade Inspector Email: sangayt@moea.gov.bt
Sl.No Name Designation Contact Details
1 Namgay Tshering Officiating Regional Director Email: ntshering@moea.gov.bt, Contact No: 03-521440
2 Karma Tenzin Accountant Email : karmabumtap2013@gmail.com
3 Ran Bdr Gurung Trade Inspector Email: luckyrana1983@gmail.com
4 Karma Phuntsho Trade Inspector Email: karmap91@gmail.com
Print Friendly, PDF & Email